Dismounted Cavalry

Forces are assembling!

Image

Dismounts for my cav.  I think I’ll wait until I get a 1st National pattern cav flag from GMB for these guys and use that on my next batch of mounted guys also.  There is a command stand in there with a guy ready to take a flag, so I just need to get it, mount it, and attach it.

Another view:

Image

My friend Joe painted and based them.  I particularly like the base with the fallen dead branch on it.  Figures are by Sash and Sabre.

Leave a Reply

