Aufklarung platoon completed

It’s done!
IMG_3072

They look good.  The figures are a mix of Artizan figures from the Panzer Lehr grouping (for the guys with sturmartillerie wraps), late war Germans (guys with field blouses) and a few guys with zeltbahns from the camouflaged figures.  There are also two West Wind SHS guys – one of the machine gun teams.

IMG_3074

I don’t know if you can tell from these pictures, but if you can, please note I’m going to fix it.  I mispainted the Kar98s.  I didn’t realize the top of the barrel in front is covered by wood.  I think I painted what’s on the fig, but I’ll update those to be sort of correct.

Leave a Reply

