Garage Sale starts

I have to lighten my load of projects that I thought I’d start, or started, and am never going to get to.  I’m starting with a couple of kits I picked up.  I’ll be adding some completed painted things soon.

I bought this Warlord Pz IV.  It’s almost new in the box.  I raided it for the antenna guard for the short barreled 75mm to use on another Pz IV.  Otherwise everything is as it came. $20 + shipping.

IMG_3911

And when they first came out I got one of their 251/10 halftracks.  I started putting it together and even started painting it.  That was what, two years ago?  I realize I’m never going to get back to it.  It is mostly in tact.  I don’t see the pintle mount for the rear MG and the seated crewman is nowhere to be found.  $15 + shipping.

IMG_3909 IMG_3910

Drop me a note if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

